New Balance Commodities

2320 Birch Ave.

Nodaway, IA 50857

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

 

 

 

srobinette@nbccoproducts.com

Administration

Todd Drake
CEO, Director of Business Development and Marketing

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

todd@nbccoproducts.com

Aaron Goldsmith

President/CFO

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 402-536-9898

Fax: 712-785-3699

agoldsmith@nbccoproducts.com

Joe Young
Director of Operations

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

jyoung@nbccoproducts.com

     
Finance

Laramie Holton
Controller

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
lholton@nbccoproducts.com

Mike Sporleder
Accountant

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
mike@nbccoproducts.com

Dominic Bragg 
Accountant

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
dbragg@nbccoproducts.com

     

Tiana McKee
Accountant/Freight Inquiries

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
tmckee@nbccoproducts.com

Sara Humphrey
Staff Accountant

Hannah Catterton

Trade Coordinator Manager

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
hannah@nbccoproducts.com

     

Nicole Bruning
Trade Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
nbruning@nbccoproducts.com

Katelyn Maass
Trade Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
kmaass@nbccoproducts.com

     
Trade

Rob Tucker
Blended Feed Nutritionist and Sales Representative

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

rob@nbccoproducts.com

Dana Morgan
Sales Representative
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 712-370-2725
Fax: 712-785-3699

dana@nbccoproducts.com

Wade Samo

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 712-542-0708

Fax: 712-785-3699

wsamo@nbccoproducts.com

     

Chris Beyer

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 563-920-2080

Fax: 712-785-3699

cbeyer@nbccoproducts.com

Danny Assman
Senior Merchandiser 

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  402-521-4823
Fax: 712-785-3699
dassman@nbccoproducts.com

Brandon Hinck
Logistics Merchandiser

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  402-995-1930
Fax: 712-785-3699
bhinck@nbccoproducts.com

     

Jim Phillips
Business Systems Manager

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
jphillips@nbccoproducts.com

Hank Klosterman
Feeder Cattle Procurement

Office: 402-367-2702
Fax: 712-785-3699

hank@nbccoproducts.com

     
Operations

Kristi Drake

Feed Yard Manager


Doug Cooper
Feedyard Operations


Damon Sunderman
Cattle Health

     


Cody McMann
Cattle Health


Dustin Larison
Feed Truck Driver


Richie Volz

Cattle Health

     

Serena Robinette
Feed Yard Operations Coordinator

Eric Kline

Systems Manager, Mill Operations Manager


Brent Schrader

Feed Delivery

     


Dave Bass

Feed Delivery


Paul Anstey

Mill Operator

Jena James
Operations Administrator, Intern Program Coordinator

     

 

Arrow Click HERE to for Credit Application

 

Arrow Click HERE to Download Direct Debit

 

U.S. Domestic Trade Only

Arrow
   

New Balance Commodities is located in the Nodaway, IA. For directions to our farm enter your address below and hit go! Location on map is approximate.

 

Where are you coming from?

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns using the form below.