New Balance Commodities

2320 Birch Ave.

Nodaway, IA 50857

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

 

 

 

Administration

Todd Drake
CEO / Owner

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

todd@nbccoproducts.com

Kristi Drake

CFO/Owner

Office: 712-785-3766

Fax: 712-785-3699

kristi@nbccoproducts.com

Rob Tucker
Director of Livestock and Blended Feed

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

rob@nbccoproducts.com

     

Aaron Goldsmith

Director of Operations

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 402-536-9898

Fax: 712-785-3699

agoldsmith@nbccoproducts.com

Hannah Catterton

Marketing/ Recruitment and

System Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
hannah@nbccoproducts.com

Rhonda Baker
Controller

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
rbaker@nbccoproducts.com

     

Mike Sporleder
Accountant / AP Inquiries

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
mike@nbccoproducts.com

Staci Sunderman
Accounting / Billing Inquiries
Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
ssunderman@nbccoproducts.com

Nicole Bruning
Accounting

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
nbruning@nbccoproducts.com

     

Heidi Harris
Accounting

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
hharris@nbccoproducts.com

Dominic Bragg 
Process Control, IT, Analytics

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
dbragg@nbccoproducts.com

Katelyn Maass
Blended Manufacturing and

Logistics Administrator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
kmaass@nbccoproducts.com

     
Sales

Nick Wetzel
Director of Sales
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  712-370-1739
Fax: 712-785-3699
nick@nbccoproducts.com

Dana Morgan
Business Director
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 712-370-2725
Fax: 712-785-3699

dana@nbccoproducts.com

Chris Beyer

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 563-920-2080

Fax: 712-785-3699

cbeyer@nbccoproducts.com

     

Wade Samo

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 712-542-0708

Fax: 712-785-3699

wsamo@nbccoproducts.com

Charles Kneifl
Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 402-922-3109

Fax 712-785-3699

ckneifl@nbccoproducts.com

Justin Jarecke  
Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 308-455-7218
Fax: 712-785-3699
jjarecke@nbccoproducts.com

     

Jason McManis
Commodities Merchandiser

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 515-205-6393
Fax: 712-785-3699
jmcmanis@nbccoproducts.com

Clint Means
Blended Feed Sales

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  712-621-0865
Fax: 712-785-3699
clint@nbccoproducts.com

 

     

 

Arrow Click HERE to for Credit Application

 

Arrow Click HERE to Download Direct Debit

 

U.S. Domestic Trade Only

Arrow
   

New Balance Commodities is located in the Nodaway, IA. For directions to our farm enter your address below and hit go! Location on map is approximate.

 

Where are you coming from?

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns using the form below.