New Balance Commodities

2320 Birch Ave.

Nodaway, IA 50857

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

 

 

 

Administration

Todd Drake
CEO

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

todd@nbccoproducts.com

Aaron Goldsmith

President/CFO

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 402-536-9898

Fax: 712-785-3699

agoldsmith@nbccoproducts.com

Kristi Drake

Production Manager &

Talent Management

Office: 712-785-3766

Fax: 712-785-3699

kristi@nbccoproducts.com

     

Joe Young
Director of Operations

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

jyoung@nbccoproducts.com

Eric Kline

Systems Manager

Office: 712-785-3766

Fax: 712-785-3699

ekline@nbccoproducts.com

Mike Sporleder
Accountant

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
mike@nbccoproducts.com

     

Staci Sunderman
Accountant / Supplier Inquiries
Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
ssunderman@nbccoproducts.com

Dominic Bragg 
Accountant

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
dbragg@nbccoproducts.com

Tiana McKee
Accountant/Freight Inquiries

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
tmckee@nbccoproducts.com

     

Laramie Holton
Controller

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
lholton@nbccoproducts.com

Serena Robinette
Operations Admin

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
srobinette@nbccoproducts.com

Jim Phillips
Cattle Manager

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
jphillips@nbccoproducts.com

     
     
Sales and Trade

Chris Beyer

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 563-920-2080

Fax: 712-785-3699

cbeyer@nbccoproducts.com

Wade Samo

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 712-542-0708

Fax: 712-785-3699

wsamo@nbccoproducts.com

Justin Jarecke  
Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 308-455-7218
Fax: 712-785-3699
jjarecke@nbccoproducts.com

     

Nick Wetzel
Sales Representative
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  712-370-1739
Fax: 712-785-3699
nick@nbccoproducts.com

Dana Morgan
Sales Representative
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 712-370-2725
Fax: 712-785-3699

dana@nbccoproducts.com

Rob Tucker
Blended Feed Nutritionist and Sales Representative

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

rob@nbccoproducts.com

     

Hannah Catterton

Sales Coordinator Manager

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
hannah@nbccoproducts.com

Nicole Bruning
Sales Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
nbruning@nbccoproducts.com

Katelyn Maass
Sales Coordinator and Marketing

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
kmaass@nbccoproducts.com

     

Jena James
Blended Feed Coordinator and Intern Program Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 641-202-6360
jjames@nbccoproducts.com

Danny Assman
Senior Merchandiser 

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  402-521-4823
Fax: 712-785-3699
dassman@nbccoproducts.com

Brandon Hinck
Logistics Merchandiser

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  402-995-1930
Fax: 712-785-3699
bhinck@nbccoproducts.com

     

 

     
Operations

Doug Cooper
Feedyard Operations

Damon Sunderman
Cattle Health

Cody McMann
Cattle Health

     

Dustin Larison
Feed Truck Driver


Richie Volz

Cattle Health


Ben Halvorson

Production Foreman

     
     
     

 

Arrow Click HERE to for Credit Application

 

Arrow Click HERE to Download Direct Debit

 

U.S. Domestic Trade Only

Arrow
   

New Balance Commodities is located in the Nodaway, IA. For directions to our farm enter your address below and hit go! Location on map is approximate.

 

Where are you coming from?

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns using the form below.