New Balance Commodities

2320 Birch Ave.

Nodaway, IA 50857

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM

 

 

 

Administration

Todd Drake
CEO

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

todd@nbccoproducts.com

Dave Lind

CFO

Office: 712-785-3766

Fax: 712-785-3699

dlind@nbccoproducts.com

Kristi Drake

Production Manager &

Talent Management

Office: 712-785-3766

Fax: 712-785-3699

kristi@nbccoproducts.com

     

Nicole Bruning
Sales Systems Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
nbruning@nbccoproducts.com

Hannah Catterton

Sales Systems Coordinator 

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
hannah@nbccoproducts.com

Rhonda Baker
Controller

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
rbaker@nbccoproducts.com

     

Mike Sporleder
Accountant / AP Inquiries

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
mike@nbccoproducts.com

Staci Sunderman
Accounting / Billing Inquiries
Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
ssunderman@nbccoproducts.com

Dominic Bragg 
Accounting

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
dbragg@nbccoproducts.com

     

Katelyn Maass
Marketing and Blended

Feed Coordinator

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699
kmaass@nbccoproducts.com

Jena James
Receptionist

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 641-202-6360
jjames@nbccoproducts.com

 

     
     
Sales and Trade

Dana Morgan
Business Director
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell: 712-370-2725
Fax: 712-785-3699

dana@nbccoproducts.com

Aaron Goldsmith

Director of Trade

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 402-536-9898

Fax: 712-785-3699

agoldsmith@nbccoproducts.com

Rob Tucker
Blended Feed Nutritionist and Sales Representative

Office: 712-785-3766
Fax: 712-785-3699

rob@nbccoproducts.com

     

Danny Assman
Senior Merchandiser 

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  402-521-4823
Fax: 712-785-3699
dassman@nbccoproducts.com

Brandon Hinck
Logistics Merchandiser

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  712-438-1142
Fax: 712-785-3699
bhinck@nbccoproducts.com

Nick Wetzel
Sales Representative
Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766
Cell:  712-370-1739
Fax: 712-785-3699
nick@nbccoproducts.com

     

Chris Beyer

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 563-920-2080

Fax: 712-785-3699

cbeyer@nbccoproducts.com

Wade Samo

Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 712-542-0708

Fax: 712-785-3699

wsamo@nbccoproducts.com

Justin Jarecke  
Sales Representative

Click here to see sales territory

Office: 712-785-3766

Cell: 308-455-7218
Fax: 712-785-3699
jjarecke@nbccoproducts.com

     

 

Arrow Click HERE to for Credit Application

 

Arrow Click HERE to Download Direct Debit

 

U.S. Domestic Trade Only

Arrow
   

New Balance Commodities is located in the Nodaway, IA. For directions to our farm enter your address below and hit go! Location on map is approximate.

 

Where are you coming from?

 

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns using the form below.